The Thunder Bay Historical Museum Society Inc. is governed by a volunteer board comprised of 12 members elected by the general membership at our Annual General Meeting (held the 4th Tuesday of March each year), and one member appointed by the City of Thunder Bay.

2012/2013 Board of Directors

  • Frank Gerry, President
  • Tina Bucknell, 1st Vice President
  • Michel Beaulieu, 2nd Vice President
  • Bevin McIlwain, Treasurer
  • Gloria McKay, Associate Treasurer
  • Elle Andra-Warner, Secretary
  • Larry Hebert
  • Sara Janes
  • Fran Loney
  • Diana Pallen
  • Lana Stevens
  • Dave Van Wagoner
  • Douglas Yahn